intempo Reference List

The following ACBL directors and other officials are familiar with the intempo bridge timer. These people are not permitted to formally endorse this product. However, Time Technology encourages prospective customers to ask these people about our product.

Lowell Andrews
Rick Beye
Bob & Betty Bratcher
Su Doe
Harry Falk
Doug Grove
Bill Holt
Charlie McCracken
Guillermo Poplawsky
Martin Ware
George Winter
Bob Woodward
Gary Zeiger